Llanelli and District Snooker League 19-20

Position Name
Chairman Lee Burder
Gorseinon Wmc A
Secretary Kieran Proctor
Trimsaran A
Treasurer Kieran Proctor
Trimsaran A
Committee Rob Hughes
Morfa Social
Committee Jeff Jennings
Bryn And Trallwm B
Committee Jerry Kearney
Crosshands A
President Lincoln Edgington
Committee John Pellew
Matchroom Reds
Committee Adrian Dix
New Lodge B
Committee Scott Ashford
Morfa Social

RedsealSW version 3.103.3.F on 12/11/2019 at 18:43:13